Who’s Who

Head of Service
Deborah Rees
020 7974 7235
deborah.rees@camden.gov.uk
Deputy Head of Service
Vicky Yannoula and Joanne Smith
020 7974 7233 / 020 7974 7239
vicky.yannoula@camden.gov.uk /joanne.smith2@camden.gov.uk
Access to Music Co-ordinator
Kathryn Hannent
020 7974 2919
Primary Music Co-ordinator
Sheena Masson 

020 7974 7234
sheena.masson@camden.gov.uk
Senior Administrator
Marilyn Martin

020 7974 7231
Administrative Officer 
Joel Kwantreng
020 7974 7232
Administrative Officer 
Joanne Smith
020 7974 7239
Director of Junior Saturday Centre (CAMJAM)
Eve Gordon
on Saturday 07932 064 197

eve.gordon@camden.gov.uk
Director of Senior Saturday Centre 
Jenny Morgan
020 7974 7237

on Saturday 07956 317 444

jenny.morgan@camden.gov.uk